5th Year

5th Year Studio Placement/Registration Process

Go to the Fifth-Year Thesis Process page to learn about the Fifth Year Architectural Design Program, process, requirements and placement to include the Studio Preference Form.

The fifth year design faculty are looking forward to working with you and anticipate an exciting, creative, productive and successful year.

Thank you,
5th year Coordinator
Prof. Doug Jackson


Click on the faculty name below to link to their Faculty Directory webpage. 

section # Fall 2021: ARCH 481/492 Winter 2022: ARCH 481 Spring 2022: ARCH 481

Section 02/12

Jackson, Doug Jackson, Doug Jackson, Doug
Section 03 Stannard, Sandy Stannard, Sandy Stannard, Sandy
Section 11 White, Emily White, Emily White, Emily
Section 05 Clifford, Dale Clifford, Dale Clifford, Dale
Section 06 Bracco, Angela Bracco, Angela Bracco, Angela
Section 07 Wynn, Greg Wynn, Greg Wynn, Greg
Section 08 Shields, Bryan Shields, Bryan Shields, Bryan
Section 09 Osborn, Brian Osborn, Brian Osborn, Brian
SECTION 10 Killing, Ansgar Killing, Ansgar Killing, Ansgar

21/22 Studio Prospecti


General information



Updated 06.22.21

Related Content