Faculty Merit Award Nomination Form

2018-19 Faculty Merit Award Nominations

Nomination request and submission deadline coming soon!

Each year during the Spring quarter the Architecture Department requests nominations for the Faculty Merit Award. It is important to recognize outstanding faculty for their efforts and we thank you in advance for identifying a candidate you think deserves the Faculty Merit Award.

For more information on the eligibility criteria for the Faculty Merit Award,

Basic eligibility criteria are as follows:

  1. Each nominee must be employed as a full-time instructor or department head (or equivalent) during the year of nomination, and be at least in the third year of employment.
  2. Nominee must be a member of the Architecture Department.

Previous Faculty Merit Award Winners are:

  • 2018 Doug Jackson
  • 2017 Sandy Stannard
  • 2016 Keith Wiley
  • 2015 Robert Arens
  • 2014 Carmen Trudell
  • 2013 Tom di Santo
  • 2012 Mark Cabrinha
  • 2011 Jonathan Reich
  • 2010 Michael Lucas
  • 2009 Margot McDonald
  • 2008 Karen Lange
  • 2007 Barry Williams
  • 2006 Art Chapman
  • 2005 Tom Fowler
Person Being Nominated
Nominator's Name
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Related Content