Emeritus Faculty

Faculty Emeriti Interviews

Since 2010, the Department has featured interviews with a number of faculty emeriti in the Architecture Department's Newsletter. The full interviews are featured through the following links:

Emeritus Faculty

Name Email
Amanzio, Joseph
Emeritus Professor
jamanzio@calpoly.edu
Atré, Sharad
Emeritus Professor
satre@calpoly.edu
Bagnall, James
Emeritus Professor
jbagnall@calpoly.edu
Batterson, Ronald
Emeritus Professor
rbatters@calpoly.edu
Benedict, William
Emeritus Associate Professor
wbenedic@calpoly.edu
Brodie, David
Emeritus Professor
dbrodie@calpoly.edu
Brown, William
Emeritus Professor
joaniebill@sbcglobal.net

Chapman, Arthur
Emeritus Professor

achapman@calpoly.edu
Cooper, Allan
Emeritus Professor
acooper@calpoly.edu
Cooper, Polly
Emeritus Professor
slosg@slonet.org
Crotser, Charles
Emeritus Lecturer
ccrotser@gmail.com
Denel, Bilgi
Emeritus Professor
 
Denel, Serim
Emeritus Professor
sdenel@yahoo.com
Duerk, Donna
Emeritus Professor
dduerk@calpoly.edu
Grant, Donald P. Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor
dpgrant38@charter.net
Haggard, Ken
Emeritus Professor
slosg@slonet.org
Hargrave, Terry
Emeritus Professor
thargrav@calpoly
Harms, Martin
Emeritus Professor
mharms2@mac.com
Hill, Patrick
Emeritus Professor
phill@calpoly.edu
Ikenoyama, George
Emeritus Professor
gikenoya@calpoly.edu
Illingworth, Curtis
Lecturer
cillingw@calpoly.edu
Kesner, Brian
Emeritus Professor
bkesner@calpoly.edu
Koberg, Don
Emeritus Professor
donkoberg@charter.net
Lakeman, Sandra
Emeritus Professor
sandralakeman@gmail.com
Lange, John
Emeritus Professor
jlange@calpoly.edu
Loh, Larry
Emeritus Professor
lloh@calpoly.edu
Lord, David
Emeritus Professor
dlord@calpoly.edu
Miller, Sandy
Emeritus Professor
smiller@calpoly.edu
Neel, Paul
Emeritus Professor
vpn1@mac.com
Panetta, Daniel
Professor
dpanetta@calpoly.edu
Pohl, Jens
Emeritus Professor
jpohl@calpoly.edu
Quinlan, Charles
Emeritus Professor
 
Schmidt, Richard
Emeritus Lecturer
rschmidt@calpoly.edu
Schwartz, Kenneth
Emeritus Professor
 
Stewart, George
Emeritus Lecturer
gstewart@calpoly.edu
Stuart, John
Emeritus Professor
 
Swearingen, Don
Emeritus Professor
dswearin@calpoly.edu
Weisenthal, Howard
Emeritus Professor
hweisent@calpoly.edu
Wolff, Paul
Emeritus Professor
pwolff@calpoly.edu
Woolard, Donald
Emeritus Professor
donaldwoolard@yahoo.com

 

Related Content